Enlightened

The one topic that has been on my mind for quite some time now is the extent to which youth today render school as useless. For some unknown reason I love getting an education. My close family has different opinions about school and I think that impacts my motivation on some level. The reason for the mention of this is my recent move into the working world. I am surrounded by people who have all different opinions regarding where they feel their life should go and I can’t help but look at the ones who gave up to easily and think if they had the willingness to succeed then they would do so much good. School might be one of those small steps but it’s a small step that does so much good. Anyways I think I’ve said as much as I can for today.

Leave a Reply

