The Tune Unwinds

tumblr_l82ymfAZJ11qbkwn4o1_1280tumblr_mtb9odO0QJ1siqwndo1_500Have you ever found yourself notable of an outcome which made the time in between almost unbearable? This is my situation right now. Travelling is something I had never been given the option to due at a younger age. Now that I am more inclined and able to do such thing, I am terrified beyond belief of what I have gotten myself into. Going to a new place with unfamiliar people may seem uncomforting, but boarding a plane and all the small details in between is enough to drive my insanity over the edge. The clocks unwinding tune seemingly skyrockets every minute I wait for the day I depart; eight days for the count.

My feet will only be touching the surface of what the world has to offer. If only the time in between wasn’t so infuriatingly slow.

QOTD: What was your first travel experience?igp0284

Leave a Reply

