You Don’t Have To Be A Modern Day Shakespeare

I know after a while it gets annoying to write about writing, but I promise this will be the last time I do for quite some time. Honestly today, I really just wanted to rant. That’s what I made this blog for, was to rant. Not for views, or likes, but for my own personal enjoyment. Anyways, back to my subject. I believe as the years progress, less and less people want to write for things other then gossip magazines, or pop culture. There is something simplistic about writing about the real things that are happening around you, it just makes the world seems smaller, and you are able to relate more to “real” people. I know a lot of times I’ll be reading something pleased with what they have written, but then there it is, in big bold words “please like, please subscribe, please comment” don’t get me wrong there is nothing wrong with asking for feedback, but there comes a point where its almost as if your not confident in what you do, and a lot of people, not just myself, that would feel m0re likely to contact the person on what they had done if they weren’t told to. So that’s kind of my ramble for today. Have I mentioned my undyeing love for Tuesdays? Well I have one, and I wish the best for yours.

Leave a Reply

