Dream For Thought

Ever since I can remember, I’ve had dreams that had no barriers. Thats what dreams are supposed to be about. They are there to be used for wishful thinking and giving yourself the sensation of joy or happiness, not to remind you of how impossible it may be to obtain what you most desire.

When I watch a video on television or in social media, I cannot help but think what it would be like if I just dropped everything and travelled to that place to meet those people. Anyone can do it, it just takes time and money. Or when I see an individual singing with all their heart and soul, I imagine what would happen if I were to ever be apart of helping showcase talent like that. Anything that involves bringing joy to people’s eyes is what I refer to as magic, and that’s what I dream to make.
I can imagine a better life, a better career, even a better family. But it’s always hard work, faith and determination that will decide what happens for you.

Leave a Reply

