Points Of View

For “fun” recently I took it upon myself to grow my perspective on how to view a story/book. So I decided to begin reading more books with a guys point of view, because I rarely find a book I enjoy told from their perspective. Of course being a girl and all, I have to be a little sexist when it comes to reading. Literature is my best friend, if I only understand half of it, then I must discover the rest for myself.

I hope everyone’s week has been enjoyable, plan to update more frequently soon. Thanks.

-Blogger101 ❤

Leave a Reply

