Passion Is Your Greatest Advantage

I thought for a challenge this week I would create a poem out of the titles I have used from past blog posts. This is how it turned out.

 There’s Something About The Rain

Think About It

Look Up

This Is Important

Someday We’ll Know

How You Remind Me

I Am

Following The Current

Crashed

With Fears and Faults

A Struggle To Feel Excepted

When Remembering Some Warmer Times

You Got Me Going Insane

Sooner Or Later

Think About It And Take A Step Back

Remember How Amazing Life Truly Is

Because I was Once Told

This is My Awkward Ending

-Blogger101 ❤

Also known as Namara

One thought on “Passion Is Your Greatest Advantage

  1. Pingback: What is your single greatest passion? How did you discover it?

Leave a Reply

