Unwritten

From the occasional emotional post, to several rants, and lastly the overall review on my day/week. It has officially been a year since I started this blog up. I have been writing for years, but as of April last year is when I turned over to WordPress to write more for an audience rather then personal value. Right from the beginning I knew this was not going to be something I was going to just give up. My self-discipline to keeping a schedule of when to write, and how much, has been incredible. It’s been a year and not one month has gone by where I have not written about something. My writing is going to continue to grow, and with Confessions Of A Crazy Blogger, my life will as well.

Ta ta for now – Blogger101 ❤

3 thoughts on “Unwritten

Leave a Reply

