So It Continues

My challenge for the week has been accomplished.

Most people I come aquatinted with, I assume they are the sweetest person you could ever meet until I discover
otherwise.
Cannot use the name of the individual who I encountered this week (privacy reasons) but never less, I asked what helps her be the incredible, thoughtful and charming person she is. This is how she responded; “If someone’s in need of help, why not take the opportunity to help them? I have had my fair share of karma for not helping the right people at the right time, and I just think to myself and remember how I would like to be treated. It’s all common knowledge.”
I was surprised someone my age had these morals. There are amazing people out there, my blog is a canvas for which I can share their creativity. All I need to know now is who’s next?
~Blogger101 ❤

Leave a Reply

