My Awkward Ending

After watching the end of the familiar show Awkward, I found myself thinking the situations in my life were a lot like the character Jenna’s. In reality they are not, but I couldn’t get over what led me to have those thoughts pondering in my head. Jenna is a young writer such like myself on the show, who goes through a lot of experiences teens will have. Being a teenager myself I look up to Jenna, fictional character or not she has had an impact on my life in a virtuous way. The message I am trying to develop is that I am discovering myself through this character and if others would find someone much like themselves they could grow even better as a person.

 

Your smile is in the back of my mind – Blogger101

                                                                                                                                       

One thought on “My Awkward Ending

  1. Pingback: Confessions Of A Crazy Blogger

Leave a Reply

