If My Life Was Like A Book…

As shown above I have decided to share with you today what my life would be like if it were a book.

As I wake up, I have that same everyday worry, what will there impression be of me today? Will the shirt I pick define what my day may partake in? These Are the questions I ask myself each and everyday. The one guy I truly ever liked,  actually liked me, but I didn’t have the confidence to truly accept it. If my life were a book I’d be a complete adventurous and risk taking person, I would open up and embarrass myself more then once in a while. At the end of the first few chapters I would find someone to build a strong relationship with (friend etc.) and we would stand with each other through thick and thin. I can imagine I would still play the shy and smart character, but unexpectedly end up with the dark and edgy guy. Lastly if my life were a book I would have a trilogy of each significant moment that ever happened, and by the end of the book I would leave readers wanting to know more.

Leave a Reply

