What’s Next?!

So my favorite three months of the whole year are almost coming to an end. Here is when I’m studying almost 24/7 or studying during dance. Yes dance has taken a huge part of my life this school year, since I’m a beginner I need all the classes and time I can get to even be half as good as the people I will be performing with. I’m not going to lie its one of the hardest and most tiring things I’ve ever done, its incredibly hard to keep up with school work, but I’ll just keep working hard and see where it gets me. Sadly my guitar learning has had to take a step back and be put on hold for later, I just never find time to spend a couple hours going over it, and I’m not just going to learn a few things and quit so I’m going to wait till I have the time to be dedicated to it. To sum this up, hard work is going to play crucial part In my life so to come by the end of this week. I’m not sure if I’m ready but I know what it may get me. Ta ta for now! -Blogger101

Leave a Reply

