Working Wednesday

I don’t know where I come up with the titles of post I make, they just come to me I suppose.

I have a story to share with you today, so it all starts last Tuesday when my school happens to have a real lockdown, the bell had just rung for the next class, me being the person I am got to class early and as soon as I got there I received the news we were going into lockdown. The class I was going to was history and because I was early and most of my class had not even arrived yet, that would of meant they were in other classes around the school, there was only about six of us in our actual class in the room, there were a few older students traveling to there classes  that had to come into my history class for the time being of the lockdown. I was lucky enough to be sitting beside this extremely attractive blonde muscular guy, I had an immediate crush on him and I was in no way denying it either I basically told everyone I knew about him. Best part about this story is I am able to be fully open about crushing on this guy I will probably never see again, who doesn’t know me, and I don’t even know his name. I do occasionally see him now but he’s still just someone I don’t know. So I don’t really have a point to this, its just something that happened that I found to be something memorable for me. Ta ta for now! -Blogger101 

Leave a Reply

