As You Were

Lets see… okay I know its been a while since my last post, to be specific seventeen days, but that’s only because I didn’t want to give one just for the pointing of making one. So here I go with my purpose for writing.

So I’ve been posting a lot on social media sites that I happen to have, about songs I am learning on guitar and how much I’m improving and what not, but when I say I’m “enjoying it” that’s an understatement, its like even when I’m not playing I’m still stretching my fingers and thinking about what I’m going to do next, just because I can’t play well, it hasn’t stopped me from wanting to learn more. This is just me sharing how guitar has become an amazing part of my life now.

Well ta ta for now! -Blogger101 ❤ Love you guys

 

Leave a Reply

