Sooner Or Later

Well, I can’t believe the first week of October is over already, this happens to be my favourite month out of the entire year. It’s glad to hear I’m still not the only one who watches Family Channel this time around for the retro Halloween movies. Anyone remember “Halloween town”? that’s right, a fourteen year old Disney Channel movie that still premiers every year, its just that amazing and it seems to never get old. Making memories every year on Halloween, is what I live for. Seems I am most likely going to stay home and watch multiple horror films with a friend this Halloween, or my other option is to take my six year old brother trick or treating. I may do both. As for dressing up, I’m wanting to go as either “-A” from “Pretty Little Liars,” or “Red Coat” also from “Pretty Little Liars. Not sure which one right now.

One thought on “Sooner Or Later

  1. Pingback: Confessions Of A Crazy Blogger

Leave a Reply

