I Remembered How Amazing Life Truly Is (the BET pt.3)

So my summer dwindles down to the last two or so weeks and I’m checking things off my mental list of things I have and haven’t done.  I of course did not accomplish the bet, I didn’t think I would but I at least had it as a mind set. surprisingly I did have a few friends offer to help but I also didn’t want to, it wouldn’t be the same. Sadly I didn’t learn to many life lessons this summer if any at all but I did learn to play guitar; skateboard (bad experience), how to be prepared for high school, and most of all I learned to appreciate the time you have (maybe that was a life lesson.)

This has been another meaningful ramble and I hoped you enjoyed it. Ta ta for now -Blogger101

One thought on “I Remembered How Amazing Life Truly Is (the BET pt.3)

  1. Pingback: Confessions Of A Crazy Blogger

Leave a Reply

