What am I thinking?

What am I thinking?

With spring coming…well it’s technically here but you wouldn’t know because of the snow again but anyways back to my point. Knowing springs coming has made me think of this upcoming summer there’s about two and a half months of school left, and my mind is all on summer, should I actually do anything? I will be going to British Columbia for almost a month to visit an old friend when school ends. So when that’s done what’s left? I should create another bucket list at the beginning of June and see how it turns out…blah blah blah just thought I’d share something completely and utterly R@n:D0M

Leave a Reply

