I’m sorry for rejecting this for so long!

Totally!

Balletdancer's Ribbons

Hey guys, I’m really sorry for rejecting this website! It’s just so much has happened! First off I’ve had a lot of exams and assignments and stuff.

First, I don’t know if I’ve already told you this but in the second week of January I got Kingdom Hearts!!! I’m almost finished the game and it’s bein almost 4 months. I’ve just clocked almost 29 hours of saved gameplay, but I’ve probably spent close to around 30 hours playing the game. If you haven’t played the original game you have to play it! It’s for PS2 tho…… but if you don’t have a PS2 don’t fear! Kingdom Hearts 1.5 remix is coming out in fall! This includes Kingdom Hearts: Final Mix (originally only released in Japan), Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories, and cinematography form Kingdom Hearts: 358/2 Days (if you’re wondering why there won’t be any gameplay for this it’s…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

