I’m Not Depressed! Just Really Awkward

Sometimes I like to feel that the fate of humanity rests in my hands. Like all the movies I’ve watched up until this age have been training me to face the world at it’s core and do something that will forever change it. I can’t speak on how realistic this might be, but who’s to say what the future holds?

Keeping it simple with just another thought.

 

 

 

One thought on “I’m Not Depressed! Just Really Awkward

  1. Pingback: I confess I guess | Sagaciously...Pugnaciously

Leave a Reply

