So my break…

So my break has been an on and off battle between my health, my plans, and the people to make plans with. I got sick for the first few days starting my break that making me unable to do anything I set out for. Now suddenly with only four days left I’m getting better, my friend’s are free and I have almost all the time in the world to come up with how I’m going to spend the rest of my break. I’m thinking a movie, some friends should be good enough for me.

P.S thank god I’m feeling better 0_o ~Blogger101~

Leave a Reply

