Funny Facebook Status Quotes

“Its embarrassing that 90% of my Google history is just words I wasnt sure how to spell, and yes I Googled embarrassing”
“One of Taylor Swifts ex’s needs to write a song called ‘maybe you’re the problem”
“Rawr’ does NOT mean ‘I love you’ in dinosaur. You ever seen Jurassic Park? It means I’m going to fucking eat you” -Blogger101
“How come I can’t get reception at my own home but some terrorist can upload his vids from a cave in Afghanistan?
“Missed a call and calls back immediately but no answer…What? So did you die within 3 seconds??

Leave a Reply

