Book Reviews!

I thought I would do two book reviews on these amazing books I have read recently. First though I have been really busy studying for mid-terms and rehersals for stuff so thats why I have not blogged for a while, but once that stuff is over I will be back to my regular schedule :)

Okay so my first review is on, well as you can see Who i Kissed  

Samantha is new at school and just recently joined the swim team. She’s been flirting with one of her teammates, Zee, who invites her to a party and just as quickly dumps her for another girl. Hurt, but pretending not to care, she turns to his best friend, Alex, and gives him a kiss. And he dies, right in her arms. Alex was allergic to peanuts, and Samantha had eaten a peanut butter sandwich right before the party. She didn’t know. Overnight, Samantha turns into the school pariah and a media sensation explodes. Consumed with guilt, abandoned by her friends, and in jeopardy of losing her swimming scholarship, she will have to find the inner-strength to forgive herself for the tragedy.

Loved it ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ A must read! 5 STARS

For My Second review is on Catching Jordon. Although I am not finished the book, I know alot about it for what I have read.

What girl doesn’t want to be surrounded by gorgeous jocks day in and day out? Jordan Woods isn’t just surrounded by hot guys, though-she leads them as the captain and quarterback of her high school football team. They all see her as one of the guys and that’s just fine. As long as she gets her athletic scholarship to a powerhouse university. But everything she’s ever worked for is threatened when Ty Green moves to her school. Not only is he an amazing QB (quarterback) , but he’s also amazingly hot. And for the first time, Jordan’s feeling vulnerable. Can she keep her head in the game while her heart’s on the line?

Here’s the book trailer  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkTn4tn9ePU

Ya so I’m just about finished it, its amazing. I know there has been some talk about a movie maybe, which I am psyched  about because of how much I love this book. ❤

So ya some amazing books. Strongly encourage anyone to read them.

Leave a Reply

