YOU WATCHED WHAT…?

JUST WATCHED WHAT…?

Okay so I had recently been given a movie that after watching I thought was worth a review. So lets get to what its called of course the movie is called… “LOL”, I know almost everyone (including me) would be in full hesitation to watch it but it was a gift so I decided to give it a chance. Also I forgot to point out another reason I would turn away from it is, it also stars Miley Cyrus, I don’t hate her exactly, or her acting just the work she does I dislike, but when I tell you this movie was worth a review, 5 stars!! I just loved it!!!
“As a new year at school begins, Lola’s heart is broken by her boyfriend, though soon she’s surprised by her best friend, promising musician Kyle, who reveals his feelings for her”.
I know really cheesy description. The movie had what I call the best qualities. For those who hate those overplayed, predictable, romance flicks then this is so for you. Its an inspiring romance movie for teens. Not the typical kind. I assure, you wont care about who’s in it once you start watchin!!MV5BMTA0MjI5ODA3MjReQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU3MDI1NTE3Njc@__V1__SY317_CR1,0,214,317_-1

Leave a Reply

